And Now For Something Completely Different

Hello all! I’m sorry if you were expecting a blog post today. I was looking at my blog viewership statistics today and I couldn’t help but notice the wide variation in what people seem to be reading here. Click inside for my proposition.

I have covered a lot of different topics across a wide array of unrelated areas of pop culture, I know. That’s why this week, instead of another post about what I think about something, I want to hear from you.

Do you like the reviews more or the analytical pieces? Do you want me to talk more about music and less about video games? More Marvel stuff? Please share your thoughts in the comments section below. I’m hoping I can get a better idea of what keeps people coming back, and maybe next week I can reflect your preferences in my post on Friday.

I look forward to getting everyone’s feedback. As always, thanks for reading and I’ll see you next week.

Published by

Zach

Rabid Nintendo nerd, music lover, and film buff. I also like to write, hence why I'm here. I hope you enjoy my work.

Leave a comment